HATE ALERT: Martin Luther King Jr. Day Slander 2005

1 rating since posting on Monday, January 17, 2005
HATE ALERT: Martin Luther King Jr. Day Slander 2005
in Everywhere
website
(submitted by vidourle )

Overall Rating

*****

based on 1 rating
Advertisement
Advertisement
*****
HATE ALERT Targeting Children re: Martin Luther King
DATE: 17 JAN 2005 Martin Luther King Day -USA-

HATE * RACISM * RELIGIOUS & SEXUAL INTOLERANCE * WARNING ALERT:

RE: www dot martinlutherking dot org

Please tell your friends that www dot martinlutherking dot org 'front website' designed to look like a credible informational resource on Martin Luther King.

The content in this hate based website targets children writing reports on Martin Luther King for school.

The website is used to draw unsuspecting visitors to www dot stormfront dot com, a White Supremecy Hate Group run by Don Black:

http: // www .stormfront .org/ dblack/ press .htm

CALL TO ACTION:

Uncover Internet facilitated Hatred: Right Now!
Honor the memory of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. and the principles of peace, understanding and love which guided him.

>>> Tell Google/Yahoo/Search Engine you use to remove this web page:

www dot martinlutherking dot org

GOOGLE CONTACT INFO:

www.google.com/intl/en/co...curity.html

suggestions: suggestions@google.com
Praise and complaints: comments@google.com
Not satisfied with search results? search-quality@google.com
Report errors, bugs and broken links: webmaster@google.com
I have a question and/or need help using Google: help@google.com

Google Inc.
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View CA 94043
phone: (650) 623-4000
fax: (650) 618-1499

FACTS ON DEMAND:

1. Searching 'Martin Luther King,' the 4th website on the first page of Google revealed the domain name:

2. www dot martinlutherking dot org

3. www.google.com/search

4. Contact the domain registrar: Intercosmos Media Group Inc. dba ("Directniccom") listed by inc.com in 2004 as The Inc.com #68 out of 500 in 2004.

Intercosmos Media Group Inc. dba ("Directniccom") had 1,541% revenue growth in 2004. (Total Growth)

2003 Revenue: $15,146,963.00
Employees: 54

** www.inc.com/app/inc500/viewCompany.jsp

** www.google.com/search

Domain ID:D3064706-LROR
Domain Name:MARTINLUTHERKING.ORG
Created On:14-Jan-1999 05:00:00 UTC
Last Updated On:13-Jan-2005 21:49:57 UTC
Expiration Date:14-Jan-2006 05:00:00 UTC

** Registrar:

Intercosmos Media Group Inc. (R48-LROR)
** Intercosmos Media Group, Inc.
650 Poydras Street, Suite 1150
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 679-5170

MAP to Intercosmos Media Group Inc. dba ("Directniccom"):

yellowpages.superpages.com/supe...t.jsp


Mission Statement:
www.intercosmos.com/site/ic/index.html

support@intercosmos.com

legal@intercosmos.com

ads@intercosmos.com

sales@intercosmos.com

Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:ODN-520527
Registrant Name:Don Black
Registrant Organization:Stormfront Inc

Registrant Street1:PO Box 6637
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:West Palm Beach
Registrant State/Province:FL
Registrant Postal Code:33405
Registrant Country:US

Registrant Phone:+1.5618330030
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+1.5618200051
Registrant FAX Ext.:

Registrant Email:root@STORMFRONT.ORG

Admin ID:ODN-520527
Admin Name:Don Black
Admin Organization:Stormfront Inc
Admin Street1:PO Box 6637
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:West Palm Beach
Admin State/Province:FL
Admin Postal Code:33405
Admin Country:US

Admin Phone:+1.5618330030
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+1.5618200051
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:root@STORMFRONT.ORG
Tech ID:ODN-520527

Tech Name:Don Black
Tech Organization:Stormfront Inc

** www.google.com/search

Tech Street1:PO Box 6637
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:West Palm Beach
Tech State/Province:FL
Tech Postal Code:33405
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.5618330030
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+1.5618200051
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:root@STORMFRONT.ORG
Name Server:NS12.ZONEEDIT.COM
Name Server:NS19.ZONEEDIT.COM
Name Server:SVR02.STORMFRONT.ORG


>> www dot martinlutherking dot org << IS NOT A CREDIBLE WEBSITE dedicated to Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, MLK, Martin Luther King.

View the link " Hosted by Stormfront," www dot stormfront dot org which links to their white supremecy website filed with anti semetic, racial and historical revision

data.

Stormfront is an American owned Neo Nazi KKK associated HATE organization who use the internet to spread their hatred and fascist propoganda:
www.google.com/search


^^^^^^^^^^

Please honor <a href="www.lib.lsu.edu/hum/mlk/">Martin Luther King </a> and alert Google and other search engines to remove stormfront's campaign to inspire hate and predudice.

About Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

www.lib.lsu.edu/hum/mlk/

The official holiday, on the third Monday of January, begins next year. To place the new date in some perspective, consider:

It is the first new holiday since 1948, when Memorial Day was created as a "prayer for peace" day. And it's only the third this century (the other is Veterans Day, created as

Armistice Day in 1926 to honor those who died in World War I).

King is the only American besides George Washington to have a national holiday designated for his birthday (those of Abraham Lincoln, Thomas Jefferson, Robert E. Lee and others

have been celebrated in some states but not nationwide).

Internationally, King is one of the few social leaders of any country to be honored with a holiday (Mahatma Gandhi's birthday is observed in India). Such status by a member of a

country's racial minority is almost unheard of. Generally, the honor is reserved for military or religious figures.

I have a screenshot of this website from 17 JAN 05 available if anyone would like to include it on their weblog.

email me: invisiblelandscape@gmail.com - vidourle , posted 01/17/05

HATE ALERT: Martin Luther King Jr. Day Slander 2005 was recommended for:

Share/Save/Bookmark
post to tribe
recommend or request

search local favorites

browse